fbpx

YOUR MULTI-CHANNEL E-COMMERCE LOGISTICS SPECIALIST

From sales to shipping: your partner for your multi-channel logistics strategy - fast, easy and straightforward.

AVAILABLE INTEGRATIONS

EVERYTHING ABOUT A CROSS-CHANNEL FULFILLMENT PARTNER

Shipping your goods has never been so easy. Whether you ship it to the wholesaler or your products go directly to the final customer - or both: Ecommerce Fulfillment by MOODJA makes it possible. With MOODJA you have the perfect partner for your multi-channel logistics strategy. Send us your products and tell us your wishes. We'll do the rest: fast, easy, and straightforward.

Outbound_2_cut
Rows_1

DO YOU SELL YOUR PRODUCTS ON EUROPE'S BIGGEST MARKETPLATES?

With the MOODJA Key Account Management you can quickly and easily sell your products on all well-known Fashion Marketplaces. Your advantage is that we take care of the whole process. With our Key Account Management, you can quickly gain exclusive access to many closed e-commerce marketplaces that would otherwise be difficult to access, as the admission process would take 6 to 12 months. Save not only time, but also the set-up fees. As an official partner of Tradebyte, we also take care of the technical connection as well as the creation and maintenance of your product data feeds for all shops. Furthermore, we take care of your e-commerce marketplace logistics in all EU countries, so that you can concentrate 100% on the sale of your products. Thus, we not only guarantee the best service, but also a fast and flawless delivery to your customers. The perfect solution for all e-commerce companies.

SELL WITH MOODJA THROUGH THESE FASHION MARKETPLACES

CROSS-CHANNEL E-COMMERCE LOGISTICS FOR STRONG BRANDS

When customers buy their products, it is always an experience: from buying through the online shop to the shipping of your goods. To ensure that this always remains an experience, we send your products according to your wishes and of course always in your own packaging. In doing so, we support you when shipping via your own online shop, as well as when shipping your products through the major fashion marketplaces. The strength of MOODJA is in particular the sale on the large marketplaces. We help you with your cross-channel logistics strategy. Because if you use e-commerce fulfillment solutions from Amazon or Zalando, your product will be one of many shipped without you being allowed to use your own content or custom packaging. With Multi-Channel e-fulfillment by MOODJA, your brand stays strong no matter where your customers shop online. So it always remains an experience.

Box_Paper_cut
Suche Fulfillment Dienstleister

A FULFILLMENT LOGISTICS PARTNER WITH WHOM YOU CAN SCALE

As former executives of Zalando Logistics, we know what growth can look like. Today you are still selling within the region, but tomorrow you will be selling to millions of customers worldwide. You can only ensure this growth through a reliable fulfillment partner, who will assist you step by step. One of the most important parts of your value chain has to be set up correctly. Let our expert team advise you.

FULFILLMENT FROM BERLIN: WE ARE LOCATED IN THE HEART OF EUROPE

With our strategically optimal logistics location west of Berlin, you can fascinate over 3.5 million customers with same-day and next-day delivery. We ship the next day German-wide orders received until 8 o'clock. Our warehouse has a fully automated high bay storage with over 49,000 pallet spaces and 135,000 square meters. In addition, the traffic intersection of Berlin is ideally located for Europe-wide distribution of your products. So you can easily ship your products from one location to over 15 countries. Fulfillment by MOODJA makes it possible.

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

We look forward to receive your contact request.

Drukwerk

MOODJA IS AN OFFICIAL PARTNER OF

fbpx

IHR MULTI-CHANNEL ECOMMERCE LOGISTIK SPEZIALIST

Vom Verkauf bis zum Versand: Ihr Partner für Ihre Multi-Channel Logistik Strategie - schnell, einfach und unkompliziert.

AUSWAHL VERFÜGBARER INTEGRATIONEN

ALLES ÜBER EINEN CROSS-CHANNEL FULFILLMENT PARTNER

Der Versand Ihrer Waren war noch nie so einfach. Ob Sie an den Großhandel liefern oder Ihre Produkte direkt an den Endkunden gehen - oder Beides: Ecommerce Fulfillment by MOODJA macht's möglich. Mit MOODJA haben Sie den perfekten Partner für ihre Multi-Channel Logistik Strategie. Schicken Sie uns Ihre Produkte und nennen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche. Wir erledigen den Rest: schnell, einfach, und unkompliziert.

Outbound_2_cut
Rows_1

VERKAUFEN SIE IHRE PRODUKTE AUCH AUF DEN GRÖSSTEN MARKTPLÄTZEN EUROPAS?

Mit dem MOODJA Key Account Management können Sie schnell und unkompliziert Ihre Produkte auf allen bekannten Fashion Marketplaces verkaufen. Ihr Vorteil dabei ist, dass wir uns um den gesamten Prozess kümmern. Durch unser Key Account Management können Sie schnell einen exklusiven Zugang zu vielen geschlossenen Ecommerce Marktplätzen bekommen, auf denen Sie sonst schwer Zugang bekommen würden, da der Aufnahme Prozess 6 bis 12 Monate dauern würde. Sparen Sie aber nicht nur Zeit, sondern auch die Set-up Gebühren. Als offizieller Partner von Tradebyte kümmern wir uns dabei auch um die technische Anbindung sowie um die Erstellung und Pflege Ihrer Produktdatenfeeds für alle Shops. Weiterhin kümmern wir uns um Ihre Ecommerce Marktplatz-Logistik in alle EU Länder, so dass Sie sich 100% auf den Verkauf Ihrer Produkte konzentrieren können. Somit garantieren wir nicht nur den besten Service, sondern auch eine schnelle und einwandfreie Lieferung an Ihre Kunden. Die perfekte Lösung für alle E-Commerce Unternehmen.

VERKAUFEN SIE MIT MOODJA ÜBER DIESE FASHION MARKTPLÄTZE

CROSS-CHANNEL ECOMMERCE LOGISTIK FÜR STARKE BRANDS

Wenn Kunden Ihre Produkte kaufen ist das immer ein Erlebnis: vom Kauf über den Onlineshop bis hin zum Versand Ihrer Ware. Um sicherzustellen, dass dies auch immer ein Erlebnis bleibt, verschicken wir Ihre Produkte ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und natürlich immer in Ihrer eigenen Verpackung. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie sowohl beim Versand über Ihren eigenen Onlineshop, als auch beim Versand Ihrer Produkte über die großen Fashion Marketplaces. Insbesondere im Verkauf auf den großen Marktplätzen liegt die Stärke von MOODJA. Wir helfen Ihnen bei Ihrer Cross-Channel Logistik Strategie. Denn wenn Sie Ecommerce Fulfillment-Lösungen von Amazon oder Zalando nutzen, wird Ihr Produkt als eines von vielen versendet, ohne dass Sie Ihren eigenen Content oder Ihre individuelle Verpackung dafür nutzen dürfen. Mit Multi-Channel Efulfillment by MOODJA bleibt Ihre Marke stark, egal wo Ihre Kunden online einkaufen. So dass es immer ein Erlebnis bleibt.

Box_Paper_cut
Suche Fulfillment Dienstleister

EIN FULFILLMENT LOGISTIKPARTNER MIT DEM SIE SKALIEREN KÖNNEN

Als ehemalige Führungskräfte der Zalando Logistik, wissen wir, wie Wachstum aussehen kann. Heute verkaufen Sie noch in der Region, morgen aber schon an Millionen von Kunden weltweit. Dieses Wachstum können Sie nur durch einen zuverlässigen Fulfillment Partner sicherstellen, welcher Ihnen Schritt für Schritt zur Seite steht. Einer der wichtigsten Teile Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette muss richtig aufgesetzt werden. Lassen Sie sich von unserem kompetenten Experten Team beraten.

AUSWAHL UNSERER KUNDEN

FULFILLMENT AUS BERLIN: WIR SITZEN IM HERZEN EUROPAS

Durch unseren strategisch-optimalen Logistikstandort westlich von Berlin können Sie über 3,5 Milionen Kunden mit same-day und next-day Delivery begeistern. Deutschlandweiter Versand erfolgt bei Bestellungseingang bis 8 Uhr am nächsten Tag. Unser Lager verfügt über ein vollautomatisiertes Hochregallager mit über 49.000 Palettenstellplätzen und 135.000 m² Fläche. Zusätzlich ist die Verkehrschnittstelle Berlin optimal gelegen für die europaweite Distribution Ihrer Produkte. So können Sie Ihre Produkte von einem Ort aus problemlos in über 15 Länder versenden. Fulfillment by MOODJA macht's möglich.

SIE HABEN EINE FRAGE?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage.